Our Staff

Brian Santarsiero

General Sales Manager
brians@tkstp.com
     
Garrett Schultz
Service Director
garretts@sancoent.com
     
Ed Thacker
Parts Director
edt@tkstp.com
Sales Department

Casey Parenteau
Account Manager
caseyp@tkstp.com

   
Dave Wagner
Account Manager
dwagner@tkalecom

 



Tim Modlin
Account Manager
timm@tkdsm.com

     

 
Albert Lea Parts & Service

Tim Schultz
Service Manager
tschultz@tkale.com

Jeff Erickson
Parts Manager
jeffe@tkale.com

Clark Mittag
Parts Specialist
parts@tkale.com


     
Des Moines Parts & Service

Kris Van Der Kamp

Branch Manager
krisv@tkdsm.com

Bruce Pierson
Service Manager
bpierson@tkdsm.com

Kathy Thornburg
Parts Specialist
kathyt@tkdsm.com

Randy Day
Parts Specialist
parts@tkdsm.com

Sue Stephan

Service Advisor
sues@tkdsm.com




 
St. Cloud & Willmar Service

Dallas Kiecker

Service Manager
dallask@tkstp.com

Jesse Hyatt

Master Certified Technician
jesseh@tkstp.com

Michael Carlson
Master Certified Technician
mcarlson@tkstp.com

Ross Loecken
Master Certified Technician
rloecken@tkstp.com

William Scheid
Technician
wscheid@tkstp.com
 
David Salveson
Parts Specialist
dsalveson@tkstp.com
   
St. Paul Parts & Service

Mark Steinmetz
Service Director
marks@tkstp.com



Larry Chapdelaine
Lead Parts Specialist
parts@tkstp.com





Chris Dokken
Parts Specialist
parts@tkstp.com

Dwayne Rogowski
Parts Specialist
parts@tkstp.com

Jesse Nelson
Parts Specialist
parts@tkstp.com

Jerry Hokanson

Parts Specialist
parts@tkstp.com